Live Receptionist

Never miss another call.

With Live Receptionist, your business can now have its very own live answering service adding versatility, flexibility, and availability to your company no matter the size.
High call volume? Multiple extensions to transfer to? Appointments to book? No problem. ​ With our US-based professional live receptionists, your calls will be answered by a real person then guided to wherever you choose such as a voicemail box or a different extension. ​

Your Live Receptionist Can:

  • Answer in your company name with a scripted response.
  • Take messages and send them via email or text.
  • Forward calls to voicemail, extensions, or mobile phones.
  • Complete an attended transfer.
  • Schedule appointments for clients and prospects.
  • Maintain HIPAA compliance.

Receptionist Availability

Monday – Friday: 8AM to 9PM EST (5AM to 6PM PST) Saturday: 9AM to 8PM EST (6AM to 5PM PST) Getting started is easy, just click the button to schedule your intake call so that we can confirm that Live Receptionist is the right service for you.  We’ll document your instructions and set up your account.
Live receptionist service

Plans

Minutes Per Month Price Per Month*
50 $90
100 $140
200 $220

Request More Information

  • No setup fee, no contract, cancel anytime.
  • You are only billed for the time your live receptionist is talking to callers.
  • Billed minutes are rounded up per call.
  • Additional minutes are billed at $1.20 per minute.
Compare Phones