We’d be sad to see you go, but if you ever need to cancel your Phone.com service, you can do so in your account settings.
Of course, we would like to hear how you liked our service, and whether we could have done anything else to keep you with us! Please contact Customer Service and let us know.
Keep in mind! When you cancel your Phone.com service, you will no longer be able to access your Inbox for voicemail, call logs, SMS messages or faxes. You will also lose any greeting and hold-music files, so please download those before canceling.
Finally, if you cancel your phone service, you will lose access to your phone number and not be able to transfer it to another service. To transfer your phone number, your service must be active with Phone.com.
Canceling Your Services
- Mouse over Configurar and click Manage Settings.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Cancel Account.
- Select a reason for cancellation, then click Cancel All Services y OK.
Your service is cancelled, and your account and all data will be lost.
We thank you for being a customer of Phone.com and hope we’ll be able to serve you in the future.